Picture Name & Designation Nominated by/Representative of Position Address
Board Chairman (1) Professor Dr. Jahangir Alam

Vice Chancellor, USTC
Former Vice Chancellor, CUET

Board Chairman
Muhammad Ibrahim Muhammad Ibrahim

Additional Secretary
Ministry of Local Govt. Division

Local Govt. Division Member -
Satyajit Karmaker Mr. Satyajit Karmaker

Additional Secretary
Finance Division.

Finance Division,
Ministry of Finance.
Member -
Johurul Alam Mr. Md. Jahurul Alam

Chittagong Chamber of Commerce & Industry.

The Chittagong Chamber of Commerce & Industry Member -
shawkat hossen Mr. Showkat Hossen


Institute of Chartered Accountant’s of Bangladesh Member 104, Agrabad Commercial Area, Chittagong
Engr.Mohammad Harun Engr. Md. Harun

Former Chairman, Institute of Engineers, Bangladesh.

21, Panchlaish (3rd Floor), Engineers Institution, Chattogram.
duke Mr. Nazmul Hoque Duke

Ward No.-24, Chattogram City Corporation.

Chattogram City Corporation Member -
Afroza Kalam official photo Mrs. Afroza Kalam

Chattogram City Corporation.

Chattogram City Corporation -
1 Mr. A. M.Anwarul Kabir
Bangladesh Bar Council Member Room no-02, Lawyer Association Bhaban, Court hill, Chittagong.
Photo-Mohshin Kazi Sir Mr. Mohsin Kazi

Joint Secretary General (BFUJ)

Bangladesh Federal Union of Journalist. Member -
SHAFIUL Dr. Sheikh Mohammad Shafiul Azam

BMA, Chittagong

Bangladesh Medical Association Member
jafor sadek Mr. Jafar Ahmad Sadek
Institute of Diploma Engineer's, Bangladesh. Member IDEB Heaven Tower, Flat-A/6, Proshanti R/A, KornelHat, Pahartali, Chittagong
MdSir1 Engr. A.K.M. Fazlullah

Managing Director,Chattogram WASA.

Chittagong WASA Member -